Rue Berckmans

Description


When the individual is at the heart of the project…

The Berckmans residence was renovated in 2019 and offers 36 bright and spacious rooms. The whole layout of the house was designed for the comfort and well-being of the occupants, thanks to a perfect balance between shared areas and private spaces.


CO-HOMING, the specialist of the individual housing

The kitchen is fully equipped: oven, electric hobs, sinks, microwaves. It will be the perfect place to share your favourite recipes and traditional dishes with your Co-Homers. What’s even better:  each of you will have its own private cupboard and fridge.

The living room is large, bright and welcoming. There are many sofas where you can rest, chat or watch tv. There also many tables to study, play board games or just to talk with your Co-Homers. The bay window overlooks a big garden. In the summer, the garden will become the meeting point of the whole house, chilling in the sun, having a drink and doing barbecue! I’m sure you’re picturing yourself in that garden right now!

On those days, when the energy is flowing, or even if you have to push yourself, you will find our gym at disposal equipped with treadmill and other machines. There is also a storage place for bikes or razor scooters.

Each room has its simple bed, a chair, a wardrobe, a desk and a pouffe. Most of the rooms have their own bathroom and toilet. All rooms have curtains to ensure you a good night rest.

Practical

Information

Price from 510€ to 560€
Deposit 2 months rent
Contract type bi-monthly
Private charges 130€ per month
Water
Electricity
Gas

Services &

Location

icone collocation meublé bleu

Fully Furnished

icone collocation tv

TV

icone collocation cuisine équipée

Equipped Kitchen

icone collocation chauffage central

Central Heating

Garden

icone collocation lave-linge

Washing Machine

icone collocation séchoir

Dryer

icone collocation ascenseur

Lift

icone collocation chauffe-eau central

Central Water Heater

icone collocation four

Oven

Book your

Co-homing

Start date of Lease
End date of lease

Address

Rue Berckmans 33
1060 St-Gilles

Walk Around

Louise metro station is 7min walk away with metro lines 2 and 6 and tram 92, 93, 94 and 97.

Privacy preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Our site uses cookies to provide you with a better user experience.

Rue Berckmans

Description


Quand la personne est au centre du projet…

La résidence Berckmans, rénovée en 2019, propose 36 chambres spacieuses et lumineuses. Tout dans l’aménagement a été pensé pour le confort et le bien-être des occupants avec un judicieux équilibre entre parties communes et parties privatives.


CO-HOMING, le spécialiste du logement unipersonnel

La cuisine, tout équipée, four, taques électriques, éviers, micro-ondes, sera l’endroit parfait pour échanger vos recettes fétiches et plats traditionnels avec vos Co-Homers. Top du top, chacun y dispose d’une armoire et d’un frigo privatifs.

Le living room est spacieux, lumineux et accueillant. Il dispose de plusieurs fauteuils dans lesquels vous pourrez vous reposer, discuter ou regarder la tv. Plusieurs tables sont aussi à disposition, vous pourrez y étudier, jouer à des jeux de sociétés ou simplement discuter. La baie vitrée de la pièce donne sur un grand jardin. L’été venant, l’endroit deviendra le point de ralliement de la résidence. Tout y est prévu pour se détendre au soleil, prendre un verre ou organiser un barbecue !  On s’y voit déjà n’est-ce pas ?

Si vous avez de l’énergie à revendre ou même si vous devez vous forcer, une salle de sport est à votre disposition : tapis de course et autres instruments vous y attendent. Un espace pour les vélos ou trottinettes est également prévu.

Chaque chambre dispose d’un lit simple, d’une chaise, d’une armoire, d’un bureau et d’un pouf. La plupart possèdent aussi leur propre salle de bain et toilette.Toutes les chambres disposent de tentures afin de vous assurer de bonnes nuits de repos.

Infos

Pratiques

Prix de 510€ à 560€  par mois
Caution 2 mois de loyer
Type de contrat bimensuel
Charges privatives 60€ par mois
Eau
Electricité
Gaz
Charges communes 60€ par mois

Services &

Localisation

icone collocation chauffe-eau central

chauffe-eau central

icone collocation chauffage central

Chauffage central

icone collocation four

Four

icone collocation meublé bleu

Meublé

Jardin

icone collocation lave-linge

Lave-linge

icone collocation tv

TV

icone collocation lave-linge

Lave-linge

icone collocation ascenseur

Ascenseur

icone collocation meublé bleu

Meublé

Réservez votre

Co-homing

Date de début de location
Date de fin de location

Adresse

Rue Berckmans 33
1060 St-Gilles

Promenade

L’arrêt louise se trouve à 7min à pied de l’appartement et est desservi par les lignes de métro 2 et 6 et les lignes de tramway 92, 93, 94 et 97.

Mes Préférences

Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, il est possible que votre navigateur stocke des informations provenant de services spécifiques, généralement sous la forme de cookies. Vous pouvez modifier ici vos préférences en matière de confidentialité. Il convient de noter que le blocage de certains types de cookies peut avoir une incidence sur votre expérience de notre site web et sur les services que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir.

Cliquez pour activer/désactiver le code de suivi de Google Analytics.
Cliquez pour activer/désactiver les Google Fonts.
Cliquez pour activer/désactiver Google Maps.

Notre site utilise des cookies pour vous permettre une meilleure expérience utilisateur.