Depage

Available in

SEPTEMBER 2020

Address

Rue Marie Depage 11, 1180 Uccle

12 rooms from 17m² to 25m²

Bike garage

Plugs for electric bikes

Gym


Description


When the individual is at the heart of the project…

This house in « Bel Etage » style can host 12 Co-Homers in spacious and luminous rooms. The Co-Homing is at the heart of Uccle, which makes it the perfect place to live for students.  Completely renovated in 2020, the whole layout of the house was designed for the comfort and well-being of the occupants, thanks to a perfect balance between shared areas and private spaces.

The heart of the house is the kitchen, fully equipped, with an oven, electrical hubs, sink, microwave aso, it will be the perfect place to organise pizza parties with your Co-Homers or simply to enjoy a drink together. The best part of it all:  each Co-Homer will have its own private cupboard and fridge. The house also has a garden that will be the rally point of the Co-Homers in the summer.


CO-HOMING, the specialist of the individual housing

Each room has its own double bed, armchair or sofa, wardrobe, desk, chair, mirror and last but not least, private bathroom and toilet. Pick your favourite! All our rooms have curtains, to ensure you a good night rest.

The furniture is modern and comfortable, easy to clean and build to last.

Because we also think green, we produced the furniture in the kitchen in our own carpentry, with wood from Belgium. Following the same path, a storage space for bikes and razor scooters is also available.


See all

Services

Book your

Co-homing

Start date of Lease
End date of lease

Address

Rue Marie Depage 11
1180 Uccle

Nearby

Shops : Carrefour Market, Delhaize
Banks : KBC, BELFIUS, ING
Tram: 3 ; 7 | Bus : 60

Culture

Uccle Culture Centre

Walk around

La Cambre Forest
Montjoie Park
Brugmann Park

Address

Rue Marie Depage 11
1180 Uccle

Nearby

Shops : Carrefour Market, Delhaize
Banks : KBC, BELFIUS, ING
Tram: 3 ; 7 | Bus : 60

Culture

Uccle Culture Centre

Walk around

La Cambre Forest
Montjoie Park
Brugmann Park

Privacy preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Our site uses cookies to provide you with a better user experience.

Depage

Disponible en 

SEPTEMBRE 2020

Adresse

Rue Marie Depage 11, 1180 Uccle

12 unités  de 17m2 à 25m2

Kot vélos

Prises de recharge pour vélos électriques

Salle de Sport


Description


Quand la personne est au centre du projet…

Cette maison entièrement transformée et rénovée peut accueillir 12 Co-Homers dans des chambres spacieuses. En plein centre de Uccle, la colocation est idéalement située pour les étudiants. L’aménagement a été pensé pour le bien-être des occupants avec un judicieux équilibre entre parties communes et parties privatives.

Le cœur de la maison est la cuisine, tout équipée, elle sera l’endroit rêvé pour organiser des soirées pizzas avec vos Co-Homers ou simplement pour discuter autour de l’apéro. Top du top : chaque Co-Homer y dispose d’un placard et d’un frigo privatifs. En été, un joli jardin deviendra le point de ralliement de la maisonnée.


CO-HOMING, le spécialiste du logement unipersonnel

Chaque chambre est équipée d’un lit, un fauteuil ou divan, une armoire, un bureau, une chaise, un miroir et point essentiel : une toilette et une salle de bain privatives. Choisissez votre préférée ! Toutes les chambres possèdent des tentures afin de vous assurer de bonnes nuits de repos.

Tous les meubles sont modernes et confortables, faciles à nettoyer et faits pour durer.

Parce que nous aussi nous pensons à l’environnement, nous avons fabriqué les meubles de notre cuisine dans notre propre menuiserie, avec du bois provenant de Belgique. Et dans le même esprit, un espace a été aménagé pour les éventuels vélos ou trottinettes.


Tous nos

Services

Réservez votre

Co-homing

Date de début de location
Date de fin de location

Adresse

Rue Marie Depage 11, 1180 Uccle

À Proximité

Magasins : Carrefour Market, Delhaize
Banques : KBC, BELFIUS, ING
Tram: 3 ; 7 | Bus : 60

Culturel

Centre culturel d’Uccle

Promenade

Bois de la Cambre
Parc Montjoie
Parc Brugmann

Adresse

Rue Marie Depage 11, 1180 Uccle

À PROXIMIT'E

Quartier du Cinquantenaire, de Stockel
Magasins : Delhaize, Colruyt, Rob, Shopping Center de Woluwe
Banques : CBC, BELFIUS
Boulangerie : Goossens
Restaurant : de nombreuses possibilités dans un rayon de 200 m
Pharmacie : à 200 m
Tram : 44-39 | Bus : 36

Culturel

Centre culturel d’Uccle

Promenade

Bois de la Cambre
Parc Montjoie
Parc Brugmann

Mes Préférences

Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, il est possible que votre navigateur stocke des informations provenant de services spécifiques, généralement sous la forme de cookies. Vous pouvez modifier ici vos préférences en matière de confidentialité. Il convient de noter que le blocage de certains types de cookies peut avoir une incidence sur votre expérience de notre site web et sur les services que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir.

Cliquez pour activer/désactiver le code de suivi de Google Analytics.
Cliquez pour activer/désactiver les Google Fonts.
Cliquez pour activer/désactiver Google Maps.

Notre site utilise des cookies pour vous permettre une meilleure expérience utilisateur.